Učitelé odborného výcviku

Všem zaměstnancům se dovoláte, když k tel. číslu přidáte příslušnou klapku: 555 538 + klapka

Učitelé odborného výcviku

e-mail

klapka

 Baďura Pavel

 badura@sst.opava.cz

126

 Bzonek Josef

 bzonek@sst.opava.cz

120

 Bc. Borovička Roman

 borovicka@sst.opava.cz

150

 Březina Jan

 brezina@sst.opava.cz 122

 Černá Gabriela

 cerna@sst.opava.cz

117

 Bc. Deutschová Věra

 deutschova@sst.opava.cz

142         mobil: 733 697 367 

 Drastík Leoš

 drastik@sst.opava.cz 149

 Chromec Miloslav

 chromec@sst.opava.cz

134

 Ihnová Margita

 ihnova@sst.opava.cz

143, 150

 Bc. Kaláč Jiří

 kalac@sst.opava.cz

137

 Kupka Karel

 kupka@sst.opava.cz

129, 128

 Lederer Jiří (svářečská škola)

 lederer@sst.opava.cz

126       mobil: 776 009 625

 Lenc Jaroslav

 lenc@sst.opava.cz

132

 Lukáč Pavel

 lukac@sst.opava.cz

131

 Machold Pavel

 machold@sst.opava.cz

122

 Bc. Pilčík Viktor

 pilcik@sst.opava.cz

124        mobil:  733 678 236 

 Reichel Milan

 reichel@sst.opava.cz 131

 Řehulka David

 rehulka@sst.opava.cz 126

 Ing. Schreier Michal

 michal.schreier@sst.opava.cz 149

 Bc. Stonišová Ludmila

 stonisova@sst.opava.cz 

142         mobil: 733 697 367 

 Tylšar Stanislav

 tylsar@sst.opava.cz

134

 Ing. Vítek Milan

 vitek@sst.opava.cz 149