Učitelé

Všem zaměstnancům se dovoláte, když k tel. číslu přidáte příslušnou klapku: 555 538 + klapka

Učitelé

e-mail

klapka

 Bc. Borovička Roman

borovicka@sst.opava.cz  117, 150

 Mgr. David Lukáš

david@sst.opava.cz 

 153

 Ing. Demlová Bohdana

demlova@sst.opava.cz 

 113

 Bc. Deutschová Věra

deutschova@sst.opava.cz  142  mobil: 733 697 367

 Ing. Gaja Boris

gaja@sst.opava.cz  157

 Ing. Gřondil Lukáš

grondil@sst.opava.cz 

 157  mobil: 603 358 159

 Mgr. Kateřina Havránková

havrankova@sst.opava.cz       141

 Mgr. Kleinová Pavlína

kleinova@sst.opava.cz 

 114

 Ing. Kozelek Karel

kozelek@sst.opava.cz 

 156

 Mgr. Kroupa Petr

kroupa@sst.opava.cz 

 110  mobil: 733 679 657

 Mgr. Kroupová Marie

kroupova@sst.opava.cz   110

 Mgr. Losková Blanka

loskova@sst.opava.cz  113

 Mgr. Mludková Andrea

mludkova@sst.opava.cz 

 141

 Ing. Nosek Jan

nosek@sst.opava.cz 

 157

 Mgr. Opálka Jan

opalka@sst.opava.cz  112

 PaedDr. Pavelková Věra

pavelkova@sst.opava.cz  143  mobil: 733 695 399 

 Ing. Pernikář Jaroslav

pernikar@sst.opava.cz

 144  mobil: 733 678 233 

 Mgr. Plšková Anna

plskova@sst.opava.cz  140

 Ing. Pokorná Hana

pokorna@sst.opava.cz

 151

 Ing. Schreier Jiří

schreier@sst.opava.cz

 144  mobil: 731 674 671

 Mgr. Skalošová Žaneta

skalosova@sst.opava.cz  141

 Ing. Slavíková Zlata

slavikova@sst.opava.cz  157

 Ing. Smoleňová Blanka

smolenova@sst.opava.cz  153

 Bc. Stonišová Ludmila

stonisova@sst.opava.cz   142  mobil: 733 697 367

 Štenclová Ludmila

stenclova@sst.opava.cz

 110

 Mgr. et Mgr. Vojtalová Marie

vojtalova@sst.opava.cz

 136

 Mgr. Vojtek Miloš

vojtek@sst.opava.cz

 112

 Mgr. Vojtková Lenka

vojtkova@sst.opava.cz

 114